New YouTube Social Skill Video Links added!

Standard

Hello all!  Well, today we had an ice storm in Minnesota, and our school district called a 2 hour late start.  Much to our surprise and excitement – we also found out that the power was out at the elementary school I teach at (and our sons attend).  So – here it is, a Wednesday – Leap Day - and I am surfing the web!  I think the chance of having this happen again will likely be on the next Leap Day we have :)

Many folks especially like the YouTube video clips I post on my web page here for social skill teaching.  I decided to surf around and add some more.  WOW – are there some great resources out there!  I have posted about 40 more links that I hope people will find useful.  But, remember….I do not always watch the entire video – so please preview them in full yourself before showing them to students!

To access the links – Look at the black page titles in the header of my site here.  Right in the middle on the right-hand side you will see the title, YouTube Links for Social Skills.  Click on that and you should see a listing of all the links I currently have listed.

 

Enjoy!  – Jill

Comments are closed.