One Million!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


YEAHYipee!! Weeha!   My website has now had over 1,000,000 hits as of TODAY!!!!!!  Thank you, thank you, thank you to the many personal and professional folks that have supported social/emotional work with kids!  Just about 3 1/2  years ago, I started this little web venture.  I started speaking and presenting locally about 5 years ago and folks would continually ask me to email them documents that I spoke about.  Finally, I decided that if I just posted them online, they would be easier to get access to.  Now, three years later I have been honored to be invited to speak to many audiences across the country as well as all over my home state of Minnesota.  Over the past few years, I have met so many wonderful new colleagues, educators, families, and fellow bloggers.  Thank you so very much for accessing my site and all the stellar work you do I want to offer a special thanks to my fabulous husband, Bryan, and our 2 sons.  Bryan does so much to inspire me, support my crazy travels to speak, and pick up the slack around home when I am spending hours on my laptop at night.  Thank you to my family…

My goal has always been – and ALWAYS will be – to share teaching  resources, inspire educators, and collaborate to meet social/emotional communication needs of children.   I am truly humbled by the thousands of folks who subscribe and follow this site.  Thank you so very much…. Jill

Comments are closed.