Interview with Jill…. from Scanlon Speech


I was recently invited by SLP blogger and author, Kimberly Scanlon to be a part of her “Interview with the Experts” blog series.    I wanted to share the interview with you.  In the interview, I share some thoughts and resources for weaving social/emotional learning into literacy activities.  I also share my newest saving grace for behavior management this year with my K-2 kids, my “minion mystery bag”.  Check out the interview here: Scanlon Speech – Interview with Jill Kuzma.


I also invite fellow SLPs to check out Kimberly’s blog here:  Scanlon Speech  She has some great posts about early literacy, vocabulary development, and has authored 2 books:  My Toddler Talks, and Learning to Read is a Ball (Scanlon book information here)

Special Thanks to Kimberly for thinking of me for her interview!  – Jill

Comments are closed.